Main Content

Application Deadlines

Application Deadlines 

Please carefully review all eligibility and submission requirements before applying. Please note deadlines vary by program.

Submissions are due by 3:00 p.m. on the date listed below. Applications submitted after the deadline will automatically be held over for the next deadline. 

Research Support Awards / Performing Arts & Design (PAD) Program Deadlines

Application Deadline       Results Released 
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Monday, October 10, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Monday, November 21, 2016
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Monday, February 27, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017

Scholars' Travel Fund

Application Deadline       Results Released 

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Friday, July 15, 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Friday, August 12, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Friday, January 13, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Humanities Released Time Program / Performing Arts & Design (PAD) Program Released Time (Fall '17 or Spring '18)

Application Deadline

Results Released
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Monday, December 19, 2016

Funding Initiative for Multiracial Democracy

Application Deadline Results Released
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Monday, October 3, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Monday, November 21, 2016
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Monday, February 27, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017